Past Annual Poster Winners 

Since 1922, Fire Prevention Week has been observed on the Sunday through Saturday period in which October 9 falls and is recognized in Collierville with Fire Safety lessons in the schools and a Town of Collierville Fire Safety Poster Contest. Every student is invited to compete. 

2016 Poster Contest Winners

*Katie Tucker Grade 12 CHS, Erica Benton Grade 10 CHS, Laila Travillion Grade 9 CHS, Julia Timms Grade 8 CMS, Sophie Marcrum Grade 7 CMS, Catie Craig Grade 6 CMS, Daksha Mohan Grade 5 TOES, Kendall Harper Grade 4 CES, Ramya Senthil Grade 3 TOES, Stephanie Stolfa Grade 2 TOES, Brinley Hunsucker Grade 1 CES, Bryant Dai Kindergarten TOES  *Katie Tucker repeat winner.

2015 Poster Contest Winners

Melissa Pugh CHS Grade 12, Katie Tucker *  CHS Grade 11, Grason Crine, CHS Grade 10, Mikala Derrick CHS Grade 9, Teresa Tammi CMS Grade 8, Nicole Bartley CMS Grade 7, Reese Nelson CMS Grade 6, Vibha Duraikkannan TOES Grade 5, Delaney O'Connell CES Grade 4, Rebekah Smith TOES Grade 3, Belle Blanchard TOES Grade 2, Stafford Grisham * TOES Grade 1, Gabriella Siligato TOES Kindergarten, Jonathan Ruiz,Division II   * Katie Tucker and Stafford Grisham are repeat winners.

2014 Poster Contest Winners

Laura Lester CHC Grade 12, Christal Whitt CHS Grade 11, Katie Tucker CHS Grade 10, Molly Cahill CHS Grade 9, Emma Bennett St. Georges Grade 8, Jamey Ryan CMS Grade 7, Cole Waycaster CMS Grade 6, Ashley Duke CES Grade 5, Jayden CampodonicoTara Oaks Grade 4, Kinsley ScallionsTara Oaks Grade 3, Jordan Lewin Crosswind Grade 2, Margo Burch Bailey Station Grade 1, Stafford Grisham Tara Oaks Kindergarten

2013 Poster Contest Winners

Ben O'Connor CHS Grade 12, Laura Lester CHS Grade 11, Olivia Nichole Mills CHS Grade 10, Katie Tucker, CHS Grade 9, Sadie Haentzler, St. George Grade 8, Crystal Baggett St. George Grade 7, Annika Thompson, St. George Grade 6, Ashleigh Enriquez TOE Grade 5, Austin Frewin CES Grade 4, Raynard Leung TOE Grade 3, Mary Claire Ammons CES Grade 2, Aadi Jain, BSE Grade1, Lawson Smith, CES Grade Kindergarten

2012 Poster Contest Winners

Nicole Taylor CHS Grade 12, Nathan Hale CHS Grade 11, Ivy Jade Edwards CHS Grade 10, Courtney Tipton St. George Grade 9, Maisa Munawara SFM Grade 8, Alice Zakherenko SFM 7, Abby Smither SFM Grade 6, Connor Tacker TOE Grade 5, Rachel Yeung BSE Grade 4, Diana Hriesh TOE Grade 3, Vibha Duraikkannan TOE Grade 2, Kristy Young BSE Grade 1, Kennedy Long CES Grade Kindergarten









Collierville Fire Department:
 1251 Peterson Lake Road, Collierville, TN 38017 | (901) 457-2400 | Emergency: 9-1-1

© 2018 Collierville Fire Department. All rights reserved.  AP&D  Content (data and photography) contained herein is the property of the Collierville Fire Department and/or the individual(s) who provided the imagery or data for usage and is to be considered protected by copyright. Content is maintained by individual departments. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information within this website. Collierville Fire & Rescue and The Town of Collierville do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex, or disability in their hiring and employment practices, or in admission to, access to, or operation of its programs, services, and activities pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 (42 U.S.C. 200d) and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, Pub. L 101-336