Contact Us

Collierville Fire & Rescue

Thank you for your interest in the Collierville Fire Department, your involvement is vital in helping us achieve our vision as a safe and secure community. We welcome any questions, concerns, and compliments you may have regarding Collierville Fire Department. 

 

Emergency:  9-1-1

 

Fire Administration Office
Physical Address:  1251 Peterson Lake Rd., Collierville, TN 38017-1172
Normal Business Hours:  7am - 4pm (M-F)

Mailing Address:     500 Poplar View Parkway, Collierville, Tn. 38017-3444

 

 

Susan White, Sr. Admin Specialist
swhite@ci.collierville.tn.us
(901) 457-2480

Erin Daniels, Public Information Specialist  (901) 457-2485
edaniels@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
Kathy Sizemore, Account Technician  (901) 457-2490
ksizemore@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
Renee Langley, Fire Records Administrator   (901) 457-2481
rlangley@ci.collierville.tn.us


Bret Ford, Fire Inspector 


(901) 457-2484
bford@ci.collierville.tn.us 

Todd Johnson, Fire Inspector 
tjohnson@ci.collierville.tn.us 


Paul Witt, Asst. Chief of Fire Prevention



(901) 457-2486



(901) 457-2483
pwitt@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
Scott Sumner, Chief of Fire Prevention (901) 457-2482
ssumner@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
Buddy Billings, Fire Chief (901) 457-2487
bbillings@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
Mark P. King, Chief of Administration  (901) 457-2489
mking@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
Tommy J. Kelley, Chief of Operations   (901) 457-2488
tkelley@ci.collierville.tn.us

 
 
   

 

 

  •  
  • Shelby Co Emergency Preparedness
  • Alert Collierville
  • Rt Col Project Safe
  • Rt Col Safe Haven
  • Rt Col Heat Kills
  • Mayors Action Center

 

 

Collierville Fire Protection Rating as of as of  October 1, 2016: Class 2
Collierville Fire & Rescue | Town of Collierville | Careers
Administration Office: 1251 Peterson Lake Road, Collierville, TN 38017 | 901 457-2400 | EMERGENCY 9-1-1
© 2017 Collierville Fire & Rescue. All rights reserved. designed, powered and maintained by associates p&d inc. collierville    admin
 

Content (data and photography) contained herein is the property of the Collierville Fire Department and/or the individual(s) who provided the imagery or data for usage and is to be considered protected by copyright. Content is maintained by individual departments. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information within this website.
Collierville Fire & Rescue and The Town of Collierville do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex, or disability in their hiring and employment practices, or in admission to, access to, or operation of its programs, services, and activities pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 (42 U.S.C. 200d) and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, Pub. L 101-336