Contact us

Your involvement is vital in helping us achieve our vision of a safe and secure community. We welcome your questions, concerns and comments you may have regarding Collierville Fire Department. 

Emergency:  9-1-1

Fire Administration Office
1251 Peterson Lake Road
Collierville, TN 38017-1172

Mailing Address:
500 Poplar View Parkway, Collierville, Tn. 38017-3444
General Questions: Colliervillefire@ci.collierville.tn.us

Normal Business Hours:
7am - 4pm (M-F)

Phone:  (901) 457-2400
Fax:      (901) 457-2492
 

STAFF:

Fire Chief:

Buddy Billings, Fire Chief
(901) 457-2487
bbillings@ci.collierville.tn.us

Operations Chief:

Tommy J. Kelley, Chief of Operations
(901) 457-2488
tkelley@ci.collierville.tn.us

Administration Chief:

Mark P. King, Chief of Administration
(901) 457-2489
mking@ci.collierville.tn.us

Susan White, Sr. Administrative Specialist
(901) 457-2480
swhite@ci.collierville.tn.us

Sizemore, Account Technician
(901) 457-2490
ksizemore@ci.collierville.tn.us

Renee Langley, Fire Records Administrator 
(901) 457-2481
rlangley@ci.collierville.tn.us

Fire Marshal's Office:

Fire Inspections/Scheduling:
(901) 457-2494
CFDinspections@ci.collierville.tn.us

Scott Sumner, Chief of Fire Prevention
(901) 457-2482
ssumner@ci.collierville.tn.us

Paul Witt, Asst. Chief of Fire Prevention
(901) 457-2483
pwitt@ci.collierville.tn.us

Bret Ford, Fire Inspector 
(901) 457-2484
bford@ci.collierville.tn.us

Todd Johnson, Fire Inspector
(901) 457-2486
tjohnson@ci.collierville.tn.us

Erin Daniels, Public Education Specialist  
(901) 457-2485
edaniels@ci.collierville.tn.us
 




Collierville Fire Department:
 1251 Peterson Lake Road, Collierville, TN 38017 | (901) 457-2400 | Emergency: 9-1-1

© 2017 Collierville Fire Department. All rights reserved.  AP&D  Content (data and photography) contained herein is the property of the Collierville Fire Department and/or the individual(s) who provided the imagery or data for usage and is to be considered protected by copyright. Content is maintained by individual departments. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information within this website. Collierville Fire & Rescue and The Town of Collierville do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex, or disability in their hiring and employment practices, or in admission to, access to, or operation of its programs, services, and activities pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 (42 U.S.C. 200d) and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, Pub. L 101-336